NOT A MEMBER? CLICK HERE
Menu ▼

Contact





Fitness Center, Gymnasium
Administrative Offices
1215 South J Street.
Richmond, IN 47374
Phone: (765) 962-7504
Fax: (765) 962-7506

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thur 5:30am-9:00pm
Friday 5:30am-7:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday- Closed

 

 

 

Misty Hollis, Executive Director & CEO
mistyh@richmondfamilyymca.org

Sue Hammontree, Coordinator of Member Services
sueh@richmondfamilyymca.org

Lorie Lindley, Director of School Age Child Care & Day Camp
loriel@richmondfamilyymca.org

Derek Callahan, Director of Health & Fitness
derekc@richmondfamilyymca.org

Shane Hillard, Director of Youth & Adult Sports
shaneh@richmondfamilyymca.org

Jeannie Karnes, Business Manager
jeanniek@richmondfamilyymca.org

Chris Johns, Coordinator of Marketing
chrisj@richmondfamilyymca.org

Not sure who to contact?
Richmond Family YMCA
richmondfamilyymca@richmondfamilyymca.org