NOT A MEMBER? CLICK HERE
Menu ▼

Contact





    Fitness Center, Gymnasium
    Administrative Offices
    1215 South J Street.
    Richmond, IN 47374
    Phone: (765) 962-7504
    Fax: (765) 962-7506

    Hours of Operation:
    Mon-Thurs 5:30am-8:00pm
    Friday 5:30am-7:00pm
    Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm
    Sunday- Closed

    Misty Hollis, Executive Director & CEO
    mistyh@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Katie Kitchin, Operations Manager & Health and Wellness Coordinator
    katiek@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Shannon Loveless, Director of Childcare

    shannonl@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Ryan George, Assistant Childcare Director, Summer Y-Care Coordinator
    ryang@richmondfamilyymca.org 

    Lisa Glomb, Administrative, Membership Services Coordinator
    lisaw@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Harrison Rice, Youth Sports Coordinator
    harrisonr@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Jeannie Karnes, Business Manager
    jeanniek@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Not sure who to contact?
    Richmond Family YMCA
    richmondfamilyymca@richmondfamilyymca.org