NOT A MEMBER? CLICK HERE
Menu ▼

Contact





    Fitness Center, Gymnasium
    Administrative Offices
    1215 South J Street.
    Richmond, IN 47374
    Phone: (765) 962-7504
    Fax: (765) 962-7506

    Hours of Operation:
    Mon-Thur 5:30am-8:00pm
    Friday 5:30am-7:00pm
    Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm
    Sunday- Closed

     

     

     

    Misty Hollis, Executive Director & CEO
    mistyh@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Lisa Wicks, Coordinator of Member Services
    lisaw@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Shannon Loveless, Director of School Age Child Care & Day Camp
    shannonl@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Maisie Elston, Health and Wellness Coordinator
    Maisiee@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Harrison Rice, Coordinator of Youth Sports
    harrisonr@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Jeannie Karnes, Business Manager
    jeanniek@richmondfamilyymca.org

    Not sure who to contact?
    Richmond Family YMCA
    richmondfamilyymca@richmondfamilyymca.org